Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I�m leaving on a jet plane� - 16 October 2006
Hit me with your best shot... - 06 March 2006
Ticking away the moments that make up a dull day... - 16 February 2006
Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24 - 02 December 2005
There's no place I can be Since I found Serenity - 30 September 2005

But you can't take the sky from me...

10 August 2005 - 1:29 pm

There's no place I can be
Since I found Serenity...


I just can't wait till Serenity comes out! Need to rewatch the Firefly DVD's. If you have not seen this series (that FOX, the stupid network that they are, dropped)it is in reruns on SiFi channel.


Mal
You are Captain Malcolm Reynolds, aka. Mal or
Captain Tightpants. You saw most of your men
die in a war you lost and now you seek solitude
with a small crew that you are fiercely devoted
to. You have no problems being naked.


Which Firefly character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!